Local: (860) 895-9599

EDEN'S FLORIST LLC

(860) 895-9599

FULL SERVICE FLORIST ~ 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
1429 Main Street East Hartford, CT 06108    Local: (860) 895-9599
Customer Reviews
EDEN'S FLORIST LLC
Local East Hartford, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The shopping experience was good and the price was competitive. The lack of a timely notification that my flowers were delivered is what kept me from given a 5 star rating.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easy online ordering, prompt delivery, and the junk food gift basket with balloons was the perfect surprise for my boyfriend's birthday. Often when you order online you're disappointed in the real product, but not this time. The basket was packed full of goodies and well worth the money. I am putting this shop on my favorites list!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

My bouquet was beautifully arranged and the flowers stayed healthy for days!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service, thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

excellent product & service all around
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

awesome flowers and great service
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

very happy with quality
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I received a call from the florist stating that the China Doll plant was unavailable at the time of order and that it would take a couple days to come in. I was offered a replacement plant, and a picture was sent. When the plant was received I was in pleasantly surprised. The plant was BEAUTIFUL! Love you guys at Eden's Florist!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome customer service. Your staff went out of their way to accommodate the delivery on a busy day.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Two reviews in one Sept 29th * October 13. Both times fantastic arangements, fresh flowers and the same if not better than pictured - this is important as supplies of flowers and availability changes. Eden's Florist makes it personal and brings in that human touch. My Lady is very pleased with the arrangements she's received.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great experience and quality product!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The floral arrangement is absolutely beautiful! The lady who delivered it was courteous and polite. Very happy!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and they were not half deadcor dry.. They were full and perfect.... Thanks, you guys did a great job!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers are lovely. Delivered on Monday as promised by sender. Will be happy to place orders with you and recommend you. So happy your in East Hartford.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I purchased these flowers for a client who was ill. He loved the arrangement. His staff was amazed with how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you for the prompt delivery and the beautiful work.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I purchased these flowers for a client who was ill. He loved the arrangement. His staff was amazed with how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you for the prompt delivery and the beautiful work.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The plant for my Aunt's funeral was beautiful. Thank you.
Janet's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2016, 9:50 am

It was our pleasure, you're welcome.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great people, great service, if your in the area go here you will not be disappointed. I am proud to live in East Hartford because of company's such as this.
Janet's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2015, 4:58 pm

We appreciate you. Thanks for allowing us to serve you.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement and a hand written card!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were stunning. The arrangement was really gorgeous. I am beyond pleased. Thank you so much for making my birthday a happy one with this beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was so pleased with the 3 large potted plants that I bought this summer, I told all of my neighbors. thx you
Janet 's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2015, 9:55 am

We appreciate your kind comments. Please know that we are here to serve you. Your sentiments conveyed to others are treated with the most careful hands, so that the recepients will know how you feel and think about them. Thank you again for supporting us. We appreciate you.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

We could not be more pleased with the fruit basket my daughter sent for Father's Day. The basket was beautiful, the selection wonderful, and the fruit was perfect. There was not one blemish! Delivery on Sunday morning, Father's Day, was also a wonderful surprise. Thank you for such wonderful attention to detail, quality, and high standard.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The funeral arrangement I ordered was beautiful! Large, full and with the exact flowers as on the website. I'm so glad I opted to find a local florist vs. an online company. Would definitely use them again. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service. This was a last minute delivery. I accidentally write down the wrong address and they were able to get in touch with the person who it was delivered and was on time!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

It was fantastic and the deliverer was extremely courteous, thank you!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing service and on-time delivery of flowers for my mom's birthday. So glad to use a local florist with such great work.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Eden's Florist did the flowers for our daughter's wedding and it was an amazing job. The flowers were beautiful and the service great. Thank you Janet and Trish. I would recommend you for all flowers.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Service was great. My sister loved the arrangement. Very please, thank you. Will use you again in the future.
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very happy with service. High quality plants and always delivered on time.
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Eden Florist is the best florist.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service. My friend enjoyed the Flower arrangement I sent her. Thanks Again. And I will definitely use your service again
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Janet was very helpful with my order and went over and beyond with the delivery. I was very happy and will use their services again..
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordering was effortless. Would have liked the option of delivery confirmation.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The gentalman that delivered the flowers went to the office I work in, I was at lunch so he brought them to me in the cafe. It was a nice surprise. They were beautiful. Still in bloom and it's Tuesday night I received them Friday. They are iris's which don't usually stay nice to long. Very happy!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

We contacted Eden's Florist for a last minute delivery. They were very accommodating, and the recipient loved the arrangement...Thank you Eden's Florist!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The wreath I ordered was even prettier than the picture!
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was beautiful and on time. I needed a large floral spray for a funeral in East Hartford, and picked Eden's Florist among the places on the Internet because it had not only a great website but was a real, local shop with a local Hartford phone number. I spoke by phone with (another) Janet at Eden's to work out the details of the order, including banner and card. Janet made the task easy and the results were wonderful. Many thanks! Janet
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Eden's Florist has been amazing to work with for our weddings and events over the past years. Our clients are always amazed by their level of professional, flexibility, and breathtaking outcomes. My job is easy whenever I have them apart of my team.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service and delivery was perfect, I ordered the flores the night before and early the next day when I called Eden's Florist were starting to work on them. Arrangement was delivered on time,My mother was surprised and overwelmed with joy she called me crying and told me how beautiful the flowers were- Thank you so much for your services. I will definetly consider you first. the convenience of being so closed to my mothers house was perfect. Sincerly Megdalia
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivery was FAST!!!! which was what I was looking for.... I've been tld the arrangement was a very nice one!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very dependable. Ordered at the last minute...not a problem. Flowers were delivered, recipient was surely surprised and loved them. Thanks so much for making her day.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The set I ordered for a friend was amazing. She absolutely loved it, well done!
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flower Delivery To East Hartford, CT
See Delivery Areas